Broken Vow

Sedihnya ketika denger lagu ini. Enggak Lara Fabian, Enggak Josh Groban, tetep, ni lagu bisa bikin saya mewek sejadi-jadinya..

Buat yang pernah dikhianatin/dikecewain/dll ma pacarnya, aha! Ni lagu cocok abiz. Judulnya aja ‘Broken Vow’

Mari mewek bareng =’P

BRoKeN VoW

Tell me her name
I want to know
The way she looks
And where you go
I NEED TO SEE HER FACE
I NEED TO UNDERSTAND
WHY YOU AND I CAME TO AN END

TELL ME AGAIN
I want to hear
WHO BROKE MY FAITH IN ALL THESE YEARS
Who lays with you at night
While I’m here all alone
Remembering when I was your own

I LET YOU GO
I LET YOU FLY
WHY DO I KEEP ON ASKING WHY
I LET YOU GO
Now that I found
A way to keep somehow
MORE THAN A BROKEN VOW

TELL ME THE WORDS I NEVER SAID
SHOW ME THE TEARS YOU NEVER SHED
Give me the touch
THAT ONE YOU PROMISED TO BE MINE
Or has it vanished for all time

I close my eyes
And dream of you and I
And then I realize
THERE’S MORE TO LOVE THAN ONLY BITTERNESS AND LIES
I close my eyes

I’d give away my soul
To hold you once again
And never let this promise end

1 comment

Leave a Reply

